Cart

Total
$ 0.00

Invitation - A Special Time of Prayer!

Feb 22, 2021 • By Be'ad Chaim

You're invited to the global livestream from Israel:

Wednesday, March 3rd

3PM ISRAEL | 7AM CST / 8AM EST | 9PM GMT +8

Click here to see the invitation

Event Link: https://www.youtube.com/c/TreeofLifeMinistriesIsrael/live